Blogging with the CEO: Articulate Poetry

My Writer’s Passport

writers passport.png

Words are my passion

they have taken me so far;

my rite of passage through life;

they take me places not easily ajar.

 

When I write I have the ability to be

whatever I imagine;

and anything I see.

 

tightrope-cropped

I can tightrope across Niagara Falls;

climb to the top of Mount Everest;

or visit the London Promenade and landmark malls

 

What’s the point of dreaming

if you don’t dream BIG

What good are your thoughts if they’re not constantly streaming

“…as a man thinketh, so is he…” (Proverbs 23:7)

 

My writing is simplistic to some;

but unforgettable like a  K.I.S.S (keep it simple sweetie);;

and easy to read for the smart and dumb…

 

Since words are my passion

and my writing an endless passport

my talent is a tailored suit — always in fashion!!!

Writing is my passport through life, it has taken me places you can only imagine.
A. Branch, CEO of Articulate Business Group
Leave a Reply

